UNDERWOOD COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

SPECIAL MEETING	November 18, 2019
MEMBERS PRESENT:	RICK LARSON, JEFF BONSALL, NEIL DARRINGTON, MICHELLE SOLOTH
MEMBERS ABSENT:	JIM KUEHN
ADMIN PRESENT:	ED HAWKS
OTHERS PRESENT:	LORI LEHAN, JIM ETTLEMAN, MATT BRUMMETT, TERESA MACE

President Larson called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

Darrington moved to approve the agenda as presented seconded by Soloth, motion carried 4-0.

Bonsall moved to receive and certify the election results as follows:

Matt Brummett (Four-Year Term)	221 votes
Nathan Burns (Four-Year Term)	132 votes
Rick Larson (Four-Year Term)	223 votes
Brian Leaders (Four-Year Term)	176 votes
Teresa Mace (Four-Year Term)	193 votes
Nicole Snyder (Four-Year Term)	168 votes
Scattered	20 votes

Darrington seconded the motion, motion carried 4-0.

Darrington moved to adjourn, seconded by Soloth, motion carried 4-0. President Larson declared the meeting adjourned at 7:05 p.m.

These minutes are as recorded by the board secretary and subject to approval at the next regular board meeting. Lori Lehan, Board Secretary.